Visual analytics of the modern world

In which order to watch the Marvel movies

Do you know what order to watch Marvel movies in so you don't lose the logical chain and clearly understand how the characters are connected? Because for 2018, The Walt Disney Company (the owner of the Marvel brand) has released a whole bunch of movies that tell the story of each of the characters' lives and their relationships.

It takes at least a couple of weeks to review all the pictures, but if you want to refresh your memory on some facts before the next blockbuster premiere, use our "guide" to the film universe.

In what order to watch Marvel movies: a list of major releases

Let's stipulate right away that whatever the plot, it is advisable to watch the movie in its entirety, including the scenes after the subtitles, as they can greatly clarify the perception of the series.

A chronology of the Marvel Universe movies

A chronology of the Marvel Universe movies.

For those who do not have time to review all the Marvel movies, let us outline the order of the main films, which allows you to create a general impression of the action:

  1. First Avenger. The story of how Captain America came to be, or rather, how the skinny and sluggish Rogers turned out to be a superhero.
  2. Iron Man. The events leading up to the appearance of our beloved protagonist show us what Tony Stark's life line was like. This movie is a must-see because it is impossible to imagine the integrity of the fantasy universe without it.
  3. Hulk. We are shown the formation of another character, which, however, particularly does not affect the series of events in the Marvel Universe. The only thing we can note: in subsequent films Hulk began to play Mark Ruffalo instead of Edward Norton.
  4. Tor. The backstory of Thor and Locke, the latter will be given a major role in the future, mostly tragic.
  5. Avengers. The epic reunion of the superhero gang, with viewers getting to know the Stone of Eternity and Thanos in the post credits.
  6. Another war. In essence, the order in which we watch this series will not lead to gaps in our perception of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, but it is worth watching if only because it is a chic political blockbuster. And we also get to see what Natasha Romanoff was like before the subsequent twists and turns.
  7. Guardians of the Galaxy. The film presents the Guardians in all their glory: Starlord, Coon, Groot, Gamora, Drax and Nebula. The 2017 sequel describes their lives even more vividly.
  8. Age of Altron. We are shown Vision and the Scarlet Witch joining the protagonists. Later on, these two will be given almost key roles. In addition, these are the two strongest characters among the team.
  9. Ant-Man. The prehistory of the superhuman, whose appearance in later installments is still in question.
  10. First Avenger: Confrontation. The superheroes are back together again, however, something went wrong and they had a friendly fight. Two characters, Spider-Man and Black Panther, make their debuts in this film. A little later, individual parts were released that tell the life story of these two heroes.
  11. Dr. Strange (2016). Another fascinating tale of the rise of Dr. Stephen Strange. In the sequel to "Avengers," this figure is given a crucial mission. And it is central to the fact that Benedict Cambretch was allowed to read the entire script. Besides Benedict, only Robert Downey, Jr. read it.
Read also:  How many people are killed by firearms in the U.S.

Marvel Movies: 2018 Updates

The recent sequels to the film universe are a must for avid Marvel fans, because they continue to reveal the characters of beloved heroes. It is necessary to pay attention to such pictures (what order does not matter):

  • Thor:Ragnarok;
  • Black Panther;
  • Infinity War;
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp.

If you want to spend a couple of weeks, but you do not know in what order to watch Marvel movies, look above, we wrote =) By the way, Wikipedia details the content of each part, as well as a complete list of the order in which they were launched. Avid fans should know that once Marvel began with animated cartoons and animated series. The first of which came out in the 60's and 70's. The leader by the number of films at the time was Spider-Man.

Visualizing Connections in the Marvel Universe

The Avengers have collected characters from all over the Marvel universe, and the guys at Straits Times have made an interactive infographic. It tells you who's fighting who, who has a sister from hell, and shows complete information about each Avengers hero.

Interactive visualization of the Marvel Universe

An interactive visualization of the Marvel Universe. See it live →

It should be noted that the Marvel Universe is the undisputed leader in profitability among all the multiseries movies. Its fees were about $ 17 billion, and a number of pictures are among the ten highest-grossing in the history of cinema. Apparently, the creators will long reap the benefits of their commercially successful brainchild.

Now you are fully trained and know in what order to watch the Marvel movies. And the release of the new sequel's trailer will not catch you off guard. Even if you do not want to go into detail, these pictures are worth watching at least because they are very well made and leave a lasting impression and desire to watch again and again.

Share
Send
Cool
Popular

Leave a comment

address will not be published

Adblock
detector

Свежая и самая разная инфографика со всего света

В каком порядке смотреть фильмы Marvel

Знаете ли вы, в каком порядке смотреть фильмы Marvel, чтобы не потерять логическую цепочку и четко понимать, как герои связаны между собой? Ведь к 2018 году The Walt Disney Company (владелец бренда Марвел) выпустила целую пачку фильмов, повествующих о жизни каждого из персонажей и их взаимоотношениях.

Чтобы пересмотреть все картины, нужно не меньше пары недель. Но если перед премьерой очередного блокбастера вы захотите освежить в памяти какие-либо факты — воспользуйтесь нашим «путеводителем» по киновселенной.

В каком порядке смотреть фильмы Marvel: список основных релизов

Сразу оговоримся, что какой бы ни был сюжет, желательно смотреть кино полностью, в том числе сцены после субтитров, поскольку они могут в значительной степени прояснить восприятие серии.

Хронология фильмов вселенной Марвел

Хронология фильмов вселенной Марвел. Большая версия по клику.

Для тех, у кого нет времени пересматривать все фильмы Marvel, обозначим порядок основных кинолент, позволяющих создать общее впечатление от происходящих действий:

  1. Первый мститель. История становления Капитана Америка, вернее того, как из худенького и вялого Роджерса получился супергерой.
  2. Железный человек. События, предшествовавшие появлению любимого нами протагониста, показывают, какой была линия жизни Тони Старка. Этот фильм обязателен к просмотру, потому что без него невозможно представить целостность фантастической вселенной.
  3. Халк. Нам демонстрируют становление еще одного персонажа, который, впрочем, особо не влияет на череду событий во вселенной Marvel. Единственное, что можно отметить: в последующих лентах Халка стал играть Марк Руффало вместо Эдварта Нортона.
  4. Тор. Предыстория Тора и Локки. Последнему будет отведена в дальнейшем одна из главных ролей, преимущественно, трагическая.
  5. Мстители. Эпическое воссоединение банды супергероев. Зрители же знакомятся с Камнем вечности и Таносом в кадрах после титров.
  6. Другая война. По сущности, порядок просмотра этой серии не приведет к пробелам в восприятии киновселенной Marvel, но посмотреть ее стоит хотя бы потому, что это шикарный политический блокбастер. А еще мы узнаем, какой была Наташа Романофф до последующих перипетий.
  7. Стражи Галактики. Фильм во всей красе представляет нам Стражей: Звездного лорда, Енота, Грута, Гамору, Дракса и Небулу. В сиквеле 2017 года их жизни описываются еще ярче.
  8. Эра Альтрона. Нам показывают присоединение к протагонистам Вижн и Алой ведьмы. Впоследствии этим двум будут отведены едва ли не ключевые роли. Кроме того, это два сильнейших образа среди команды.
  9. Человек-муравей. Предыстория сверхчеловека, появление которого в последующих частях еще под вопросом.
  10. Первый мститель: Противостояние. Супергерои снова в сборе, однако, что-то пошло не так, и они дружно поссорились. В этом фильме дебютируют два персонажа: Человек-паук и Черная пантера. Немного позже состоялся релиз индивидуальных частей, рассказывающих о жизненном пути этих двух героев.
  11. Доктор Стрендж (2016). Еще одна захватывающая сказка становления доктора Стивена Стренджа. В продолжении «Avengers» этой фигуре отведена важнейшая миссия. Причем главенствующей она является до такой степени, что Бенедикту Кембербетчу разрешили прочесть полностью сценарий. Помимо Бенедикта его читал только Роберт Дауни-младший.
Интересное:  Все о ядерном взрыве

Фильмы Marvel: обновления 2018 года

Вышедшие недавно продолжения киновселенной обязательны для ярых фанатов Марвел, ведь они продолжают раскрывать характеры полюбившихся героев. Следует уделить внимание таким картинам (какой порядок значения не имеет):

  • Тор:Рагнарек;
  • Черная пантера;
  • Война бесконечности;
  • Человек-муравей и Оса.

Если Вам захотелось скоротать пару-тройку недель, но Вы не знаете, в каком порядке смотреть фильмы Marvel, смотрите выше, мы писали =) Кстати, в Википедии подробно описано содержание каждой части, а также полный список, в каком порядке они запускались в прокат. Ярые фанаты должны знать, что когда то Marvel начинал с анимационных мультфильмов и  мультсериалов. Первые из которых вышли еще в 60-70-х годах прошлого века. Лидером по количеству отснятых серий того времени был Человек-Паук.

Визуализация связей во вселенной Marvel

Мстители собрали персонажей со всех уголков вселенной Marvel, а ребята из Straits Times сделали интерактивную инфографику. Она расскажет вам, кто с кем борется, у которого есть адская сестра, и покажет полную информацию о каждом герое Мстителей.

Интерактивная визуализация вселенной Marvel

Интерактивная визуализация вселенной Marvel. Посмотреть вживую →

Следует отметить, что фантастическая вселенная Marvel является безоговорочным лидером по прибыльности среди всех многосерийных фильмов. Её сборы составили около 17 млрд долларов, а ряд картин входят в десятку самых кассовых за всю историю кинематографа. Видимо, создатели еще долго будут пожинать плоды своего коммерчески успешного детища.

Теперь вы полностью подкованы и знаете в каком порядке нужно смотреть фильмы Marvel. А выход трейлера нового сиквела не застанет вас врасплох. Даже, если Вы не хотите вдаваться в подробности, эти картины стоит посмотреть хотя бы потому, что сняты они очень качественно и оставляют после себя неизгладимое впечатление и желание пересматривать снова и снова.

Интересное:  Дизайн для вирусного роста
Поделиться
Отправить
Класснуть

Оставить комментарий

адрес не будет опубликован

Популярное