Visual analytics of the modern world

Long-livers of the planet: the oldest man in the world

The average life expectancy of a person in the world statistics is about 70 years. Everyone who has reached this age will say that this is very little. But there are long-livers on the planet, whose age has passed the mark of 100 years.

Let's talk about the oldest man on earth and find out how he managed to live to such an advanced age.

The world's greatest age of man

Each of us wants to know the secret of longevity and preservation of health. In every country there are people who live exceptionally long. About them are composed legends, myths, but not all of the stories are true. In the study of human life expectancy there is one difficulty: to document the dates of birth and death.

Wherever possible, geneticists and physicians are researching individuals whose age is considered abnormal. Consider world-famous individuals whose life expectancy is admirable.

Jeanne Louise Kalman (122 years and 164 days)

Frenchwoman Jeanne, who was born in February 1875 in the town of Arles, grew up as an ordinary child. Her family had 4 children, two of whom died while still children. Surprisingly, Jeanne's older brother was a long-liver and lived to 97 years.

Jeanne Kalman

The woman who lived the longest life in the world

By marrying a distant relative who owned his own store, the woman was able to earn her own bread. Her life was simple and busy: sports, concerts and operas, raising her daughter. Jeanne Louise outlived her daughter and husband and in 1942 she was left alone. To survive the death of her relatives, she raised her grandchild, but he died in a car accident 20 years later.

At some point, it turned out that Jeanne Kalman had nothing to live on, and then the 90-year-old lady signed a special agreement with the lawyer F. Raffre, under which he would support her in exchange for an apartment. The market price of the property corresponded to 10 years of payments, but the lawyer died before Jeanne passed away, and she lived three times longer, continuing to receive money from his family.

Jeanne Kalman is the oldest person in history whose age has been documented. She passed away in a nursing home after feeling she was too old. At 113, she was awarded the title of the oldest person on Earth.

Kalman's life is an exception to the rule. Note that she smoked for 97 years of her life and gave up the addiction only after she was unable to smoke on her own due to vision loss.

Jiroemon Kimura (116 years and 54 days)

In the top 16 places are occupied by women. It so happens that men die earlier than the stronger sex. 17th line of the list rightfully belongs to the Japanese Jiroemon Kimura. He is the oldest man on the planet. His age is reliably studied.

Read also:  Механизмы в действии

Born in 1897 in the town of Kamiyukawa, he worked all his life in the post office, then retired and grew flowers and vegetables in the garden until he was 90. He shared the secret of his longevity with journalists, saying that he always tried to eat in moderation and lead a healthy lifestyle.

The oldest person

Jiroemon Kimura on his 116th birthday

The Japanese was philosophical about life: his hearing and eyesight as well as his legs often failed him, but he wished to live as long as he was destined to live. He and his wife had 7 children, Jiroemon raised 14 grandchildren, saw 25 great-grandchildren and 13 great-great-grandchildren during his lifetime. He passed away in 2013.

A number of sources tell of another Japanese man, Shigechio Izumi, who lived 120 years and 237 days. In Japan itself, the record was not held for him because he was believed to have used the birth certificate of his brother, who died at an early age, to establish his status.

The oldest man in Russia

Average life expectancy in Russia is not considered high. The health of residents is affected by: stress, air and soil pollution, poor nutrition, bad habits. The fight against alcohol and smoking is conducted at the government level, but the results are not so optimistic. According to statistics, the title of oldest person in Russia is given mostly to women. They are awarded a certificate from the Book of Records. Let us find out who has the honorary status today.

Magomed Labazanov (122)

There are legends about the longevity of Caucasians, one of the long-livers of Russia - Grandfather Magomed. According to the data, he lived 122 years. Note that the age is not verified and is not recognized in the world, because the birth certificate was lost.

longtime resident

This is what Grandpa Mohammed looked like before he turned 120

According to Magomed Nasibovich, he was born in the Dagestan village of Gadiri in 1890 and worked in a sawmill. After the war his whole family was exiled to Kazakhstan, from where he returned decades later. For a long time he lived in Chechnya, and from there he moved to his native land.

He told his fellow villagers that he led a healthy and active life, ate food from his own garden, did not drink alcohol. He was loved and respected as a man. He passed away in 2012.

The world's oldest living man

Let's talk about the living long-livers of the planet and how old they are now. A number of citizens who have lived a long time are honored to have their names in the Guinness Book of World Records.

Kane Tanaka (age 116)

A resident of Japan, Kane Tanaka, lived to the age of 116, and today her record is recognized worldwide. She was born in Fukuoka Prefecture, where she has lived all her life. Today she cannot take care of herself, so she lives in a nursing home.

Read also:  Количество золотых мячей: Месси против Роналду

An interesting fact from the life of a long-lived woman: Born prematurely in 1903, Kane was fed on another woman's milk. She grew up in a poor family, and when she came of age she married Hideo Tanaka. Two sons were born to the marriage. The older son went to the front following his husband, where they both died. During the hungry years the woman had to sell rice cakes in order to survive.

old age

Kane Tanaka

Her youngest son wrote a book about his mother, where he said that her faith in God had helped her to survive to such an advanced age. Amazingly, doctors diagnosed Kane with colon cancer, and the disease was managed at an early stage. She traveled around Japan and visited the U.S. Her legs are very weak at her age, and she can only move around with the help of a walker.

Second place after Kane is Italy's Maria Giuseppa Robucci-Nargiso. In the town of Apricena, where the woman lives, her name is Nonna Peppa. She is only two months younger than the Japanese woman. Frenchwoman Lucille Randon is third in the list of verified long-livers. She is 115 years old, the woman has been involved in helping orphans and elderly people all her life.

Italian longevity

Maria Giuseppa Robucci-Nargiso

Conclusions

  1. Jeanne Louise Calman of France achieved the greatest age on the planet. The record is officially confirmed and is not disputed.
  2. The oldest person in Russia who died at the age of 122 years in Dagestan is Magomed Labazanov. This fact has not been documented and is not recognized by the world's gerontologists.
  3. The oldest person alive today is 116 years old, this Japanese Kane Tanaka.
Share
Send
Cool
Popular

Leave a comment

address will not be published

Визуальная аналитика современного мира

Долгожители планеты: самый старый человек в мире

Средняя продолжительность жизни человека в мировой статистике составляет около 70 лет. Каждый, кто достиг этого возраста, скажет, что это очень мало. Но есть на планете и долгожители, возраст которых перевалил за отметку в 100 лет.

Поговорим о самом старом человеке на земле и узнаем, как ему удалось дожить до столь преклонного возраста.

Самый большой возраст человека в мире

Каждый из нас желает знать секрет долголетия и сохранения здоровья. В каждой стране есть люди, живущие исключительно долго. О них слагают легенды, мифы, но не все из рассказываемого — правда. В изучении продолжительности жизни человека есть одна сложность: подтвердить документально даты рождения и смерти.

Там, где есть возможность, генетики и врачи проводят исследования лиц, чей возраст считается аномальным. Рассмотрим известных миру личностей, чья продолжительность жизни вызывает восхищение.

Жанна Луиза Кальман (122 года и 164 дня)

Француженка Жанна, появившаяся на свет в феврале 1875 года в городке Арль, росла обычным ребенком. В ее семье было 4 детей, двое из них умерли еще в детстве. Удивительно, что старший брат Жанны оказался долгожителем и дожил до 97 лет.

Жанна Кальман

Женщина, которая прожила самую долгую жизнь на свете

Выйдя замуж за дальнего родственника, державшего собственный магазинчик, женщина получила возможность не зарабатывать себе на хлеб. Ее жизнь была простой и насыщенной: занятия спортом, концерты и оперы, воспитание дочери. Жанна Луиза пережила дочь и мужа и в 1942 году вдова осталась одна. Чтобы пережить смерть родственников, женщина занималась воспитанием внука, но и тот погиб в автомобильной аварии спустя 20 лет.

В какой-то момент выяснилось, что Жанне Кальман не на что жить, и тогда 90-летняя старушка заключила с юристом Ф. Раффре особый договор, по которому он будет содержать ее в обмен на квартиру. Рыночная цена недвижимости соответствовала 10 годам выплат, но адвокат умер, не дождавшись кончины Жанны, а она прожила втрое дольше, продолжая получать деньги от его семьи.

Жанна Кальман — самый старый человек в истории, чей возраст подтвержден документально. Она скончалась в доме престарелых, почувствовав, что слишком стара. В 113-летнем возрасте ей присвоили титул старейшего человека Земли.

Жизнь Кальман — исключение из правил. Отметим, что она курила 97 лет жизни и бросила пагубную привычку только после того, как не смогла подкуривать самостоятельно из-за потери зрения.

Дзироэмон Кимура (116 лет и 54 дня)

В топ долгожителей первые 16 мест занимают женщины. Так уж сложилось, что мужчины умирают раньше, чем представительницы сильного пола. 17-я строчка списка по праву принадлежит японцу Дзироэмону Кимуре. Он — самый старый мужчина планеты. Его возраст достоверно изучен.

Почитайте также:  Космический мусор

Родился в 1897 году в городке Камиукава. Всю свою жизнь проработал на почте, после чего вышел на пенсию и до 90 лет выращивал цветы и овощи в огороде. Он делился с журналистами секретом долголетия, рассказывая о том, что старался всегда есть в меру и вести здоровый образ жизни.

самый старый человек

Дзироэмон Кимура в день своего 116-летия

Японец философски относился к жизни: его слух и зрение, а также ноги часто подводили его, но он желал прожить столько, сколько ему суждено. У него и его супруги родилось 7 детей, Дзироэмон воспитывал 14 внуков, при жизни увидел 25 правнуков и 13 праправнуков. Скончался в 2013 году.

В ряде источников рассказывается о другом японце, Шигечио Идзуми, прожившем 120 лет и 237 дней. В самой Японии рекорд за ним не был закреплен, поскольку считалось, что он использовал для установления статуса свидетельство о рождении своего брата, умершего в раннем возрасте.

Самый старый человек в России

Средняя продолжительность жизни в России не считается высокой. На здоровье жителей сказываются: стрессы, загрязнение воздуха и почвы, плохое качество питания, вредные привычки. Борьба с алкоголем и курением ведется на правительственном уровне, но результаты не столь оптимистичны. Согласно статистике, звание самого старого человека в России получают в основном женщины. Им вручается сертификат Книги рекордов. Узнаем, кто обладает почетным статусом сегодня.

Магомед Лабазанов (122 года)

О долголетии кавказцев слагают легенды, один из долгожителей России — дедушка Магомед. Согласно данным, он прожил 122 года. Отметим, что возраст не верифицирован и в мире не признается, поскольку свидетельство о рождении было утеряно.

долгожитель

Так выглядел дедушка Магомед до того, как ему исполнилось 120 лет

Со слов самого Магомеда Насибовича, он появился на свет в дагестанском селе Гадири в 1890 году и работал на лесопилке. После войны всю семью сослали в Казахстан, откуда он вернулся лишь спустя десятки лет. Долгое время проживал в Чечне, оттуда переехал на родную землю.

Своим односельчанам он рассказывал, что вел здоровый и активный образ жизни, питался продуктами с собственного огорода, не употреблял спиртные напитки. Как человека его любили и уважали. Скончался в 2012 году.

Самый старый человек в мире из ныне живущих

Поговорим о живых долгожителях планеты и о том, сколько им сейчас лет. Ряд граждан, проживших большое количество лет, удостаиваются занесения имени в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса.

Канэ Танака (116 лет)

Жительница Японии, Канэ Танака, дожила до 116 лет, и сегодня ее рекорд признан в мире. Она родилась в префектуре Фукуока, где прожила всю жизнь. Сегодня она не может самостоятельно обслуживать себя, поэтому живет в доме престарелых.

Почитайте также:  Колонизация разных стран

Интересный факт из жизни долгожительницы: родившись раньше срока в 1903 г., Канэ питалась молоком чужой женщины. Она росла в бедной семье, достигнув совершеннолетия, вышла замуж за Хидео Танака. В браке родилось двое сыновей. Старший сын ушел на фронт вслед за мужем, где они оба и погибли. В голодные годы женщине пришлось торговать рисовыми лепешками, чтобы выжить.

старость

Канэ Танака

Ее младший сын написал о матери книгу, где рассказал, что выжить и дожить до столь преклонного возраста ей помогла вера в бога. Удивительно, но у Канэ врачи диагностировали рак кишечника, и с болезнью удалось справиться на ранней стадии. Путешествовала по Японии и посещала США. Ноги в ее возрасте очень слабы, возможность передвигаться есть только при помощи ходунков.

Второе место после Канэ занимает итальянка Мария-Джузеппа Робуччи-Нарджизо. В городке Апричена, где женщина проживает, ее зовут Нонна Пеппа. Она всего на 2 месяца младше японки. Француженка Люсиль Рандон — третья в списке верифицированных долгожителей. Ей 115 лет, всю жизнь женщина занималась помощью сиротам и старикам.

итальянская долгожительница

Мария-Джузеппа Робуччи-Нарджизо

Выводы

  1. Самого большого возраста на планете удалось достичь Жанне Луизе Кальман из Франции. Рекорд официально подтвержден и не оспаривается.
  2. Старейшим человеком России, умершим в возрасте 122 лет в Дагестане, является Магомед Лабазанов. Этот факт не подтвержден документально и не признан геронтологами мира.
  3. Самому старому человеку из ныне живущих исполнилось 116 лет, это японка Канэ Танака.
Поделиться
Отправить
Класснуть
Популярное

Оставить комментарий

адрес не будет опубликован

Adblock
detector